Logo

Book Now
September

Point Ybel, San Carlos Bay entrance, Florida
September 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Sep 1 Tue 02:22 / 2.71 ft 09:17 / 0.67 ft 15:03 / 2.86 ft 21:42 / 1.09 ft
Sep 2 Wed 02:55 / 2.86 ft 10:17 / 0.60 ft 16:04 / 2.54 ft 22:14 / 1.35 ft
Sep 3 Thu 03:33 / 2.97 ft 11:23 / 0.59 ft 17:18 / 2.24 ft 22:47 / 1.58 ft
Sep 4 Fri 04:18 / 3.01 ft 12:39 / 0.61 ft 18:57 / 2.03 ft 23:26 / 1.76 ft
Sep 5 Sat 05:13 / 2.99 ft 14:03 / 0.62 ft 21:00 / 1.99 ft
Sep 6 Sun 00:22 / 1.90 ft 06:27 / 2.94 ft 15:25 / 0.58 ft 22:27 / 2.06 ft
Sep 7 Mon 01:55 / 1.95 ft 07:55 / 2.91 ft 16:33 / 0.53 ft 23:12 / 2.15 ft
Sep 8 Tue 03:29 / 1.89 ft 09:16 / 2.94 ft 17:26 / 0.51 ft 23:44 / 2.23 ft
Sep 9 Wed 04:40 / 1.74 ft 10:20 / 2.98 ft 18:07 / 0.53 ft
Sep 10 Thu 00:09 / 2.30 ft 05:33 / 1.56 ft 11:12 / 3.00 ft 18:42 / 0.60 ft
Sep 11 Fri 00:29 / 2.36 ft 06:16 / 1.38 ft 11:54 / 2.99 ft 19:11 / 0.71 ft
Sep 12 Sat 00:45 / 2.43 ft 06:53 / 1.20 ft 12:32 / 2.95 ft 19:36 / 0.84 ft
Sep 13 Sun 00:59 / 2.52 ft 07:27 / 1.04 ft 13:06 / 2.88 ft 19:59 / 0.97 ft
Sep 14 Mon 01:13 / 2.62 ft 08:01 / 0.89 ft 13:41 / 2.80 ft 20:21 / 1.11 ft
Sep 15 Tue 01:30 / 2.75 ft 08:36 / 0.78 ft 14:16 / 2.69 ft 20:43 / 1.23 ft
Sep 16 Wed 01:52 / 2.86 ft 09:13 / 0.69 ft 14:54 / 2.56 ft 21:07 / 1.36 ft
Sep 17 Thu 02:19 / 2.95 ft 09:56 / 0.65 ft 15:38 / 2.41 ft 21:33 / 1.49 ft
Sep 18 Fri 02:52 / 3.01 ft 10:45 / 0.66 ft 16:32 / 2.25 ft 22:04 / 1.62 ft
Sep 19 Sat 03:31 / 3.01 ft 11:44 / 0.69 ft 17:42 / 2.11 ft 22:40 / 1.75 ft
Sep 20 Sun 04:18 / 2.98 ft 12:55 / 0.70 ft 19:20 / 2.04 ft 23:32 / 1.87 ft
Sep 21 Mon 05:19 / 2.93 ft 14:14 / 0.67 ft 21:03 / 2.07 ft
Sep 22 Tue 00:57 / 1.94 ft 06:38 / 2.90 ft 15:28 / 0.59 ft 22:06 / 2.17 ft
Sep 23 Wed 02:35 / 1.90 ft 08:06 / 2.94 ft 16:30 / 0.50 ft 22:45 / 2.27 ft
Sep 24 Thu 03:55 / 1.72 ft 09:26 / 3.03 ft 17:21 / 0.47 ft 23:15 / 2.37 ft
Sep 25 Fri 04:57 / 1.45 ft 10:33 / 3.13 ft 18:05 / 0.52 ft 23:42 / 2.49 ft
Sep 26 Sat 05:51 / 1.13 ft 11:32 / 3.17 ft 18:45 / 0.65 ft
Sep 27 Sun 00:07 / 2.63 ft 06:41 / 0.81 ft 12:27 / 3.14 ft 19:20 / 0.85 ft
Sep 28 Mon 00:33 / 2.80 ft 07:30 / 0.53 ft 13:21 / 3.02 ft 19:53 / 1.09 ft
Sep 29 Tue 01:00 / 2.98 ft 08:19 / 0.33 ft 14:14 / 2.82 ft 20:23 / 1.33 ft
Sep 30 Wed 01:30 / 3.13 ft 09:10 / 0.23 ft 15:11 / 2.58 ft 20:53 / 1.54 ft