Logo

Book Now
June

Point Ybel, San Carlos Bay entrance, Florida
June 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Jun 1 Mon 01:15 / 1.77 ft 05:47 / 1.37 ft 11:23 / 3.02 ft 19:46 / -0.22 ft
Jun 2 Tue 01:59 / 1.76 ft 06:15 / 1.43 ft 11:55 / 3.15 ft 20:24 / -0.34 ft
Jun 3 Wed 02:42 / 1.74 ft 06:45 / 1.47 ft 12:31 / 3.24 ft 21:05 / -0.41 ft
Jun 4 Thu 03:26 / 1.72 ft 07:21 / 1.49 ft 13:11 / 3.27 ft 21:48 / -0.42 ft
Jun 5 Fri 04:13 / 1.73 ft 08:04 / 1.51 ft 13:56 / 3.22 ft 22:34 / -0.37 ft
Jun 6 Sat 05:01 / 1.76 ft 09:00 / 1.54 ft 14:46 / 3.07 ft 23:23 / -0.25 ft
Jun 7 Sun 05:50 / 1.84 ft 10:14 / 1.54 ft 15:44 / 2.83 ft
Jun 8 Mon 00:13 / -0.07 ft 06:38 / 1.96 ft 11:46 / 1.49 ft 16:55 / 2.52 ft
Jun 9 Tue 01:05 / 0.17 ft 07:22 / 2.13 ft 13:27 / 1.30 ft 18:23 / 2.20 ft
Jun 10 Wed 01:55 / 0.44 ft 08:04 / 2.34 ft 15:00 / 0.98 ft 20:06 / 1.95 ft
Jun 11 Thu 02:44 / 0.72 ft 08:45 / 2.57 ft 16:18 / 0.60 ft 21:46 / 1.83 ft
Jun 12 Fri 03:30 / 0.98 ft 09:24 / 2.79 ft 17:21 / 0.23 ft 23:12 / 1.78 ft
Jun 13 Sat 04:12 / 1.19 ft 10:03 / 2.98 ft 18:16 / -0.06 ft
Jun 14 Sun 00:23 / 1.76 ft 04:51 / 1.35 ft 10:41 / 3.13 ft 19:05 / -0.26 ft
Jun 15 Mon 01:24 / 1.75 ft 05:27 / 1.45 ft 11:19 / 3.23 ft 19:49 / -0.35 ft
Jun 16 Tue 02:15 / 1.74 ft 06:03 / 1.50 ft 11:56 / 3.26 ft 20:29 / -0.37 ft
Jun 17 Wed 02:58 / 1.73 ft 06:40 / 1.52 ft 12:34 / 3.23 ft 21:07 / -0.32 ft
Jun 18 Thu 03:35 / 1.73 ft 07:22 / 1.52 ft 13:12 / 3.15 ft 21:44 / -0.23 ft
Jun 19 Fri 04:08 / 1.76 ft 08:09 / 1.52 ft 13:52 / 3.02 ft 22:20 / -0.12 ft
Jun 20 Sat 04:40 / 1.83 ft 09:04 / 1.52 ft 14:35 / 2.83 ft 22:57 / 0.03 ft
Jun 21 Sun 05:14 / 1.91 ft 10:08 / 1.51 ft 15:22 / 2.60 ft 23:36 / 0.20 ft
Jun 22 Mon 05:50 / 2.03 ft 11:22 / 1.46 ft 16:18 / 2.34 ft
Jun 23 Tue 00:16 / 0.40 ft 06:28 / 2.15 ft 12:44 / 1.35 ft 17:26 / 2.07 ft
Jun 24 Wed 00:57 / 0.61 ft 07:07 / 2.29 ft 14:07 / 1.17 ft 18:51 / 1.84 ft
Jun 25 Thu 01:40 / 0.83 ft 07:46 / 2.43 ft 15:23 / 0.92 ft 20:30 / 1.70 ft
Jun 26 Fri 02:23 / 1.04 ft 08:25 / 2.58 ft 16:27 / 0.64 ft 22:03 / 1.66 ft
Jun 27 Sat 03:06 / 1.22 ft 09:03 / 2.72 ft 17:20 / 0.37 ft 23:20 / 1.68 ft
Jun 28 Sun 03:47 / 1.37 ft 09:41 / 2.87 ft 18:07 / 0.13 ft
Jun 29 Mon 00:23 / 1.72 ft 04:27 / 1.47 ft 10:19 / 3.02 ft 18:51 / -0.08 ft
Jun 30 Tue 01:14 / 1.75 ft 05:06 / 1.53 ft 10:58 / 3.17 ft 19:32 / -0.24 ft