Logo

Book Now
August

Point Ybel, San Carlos Bay entrance, Florida
August 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Aug 1 Sat 02:23 / 2.02 ft 07:25 / 1.34 ft 13:11 / 3.40 ft 21:10 / -0.01 ft
Aug 2 Sun 02:51 / 2.11 ft 08:21 / 1.20 ft 14:02 / 3.25 ft 21:47 / 0.20 ft
Aug 3 Mon 03:21 / 2.25 ft 09:20 / 1.07 ft 14:56 / 3.00 ft 22:24 / 0.47 ft
Aug 4 Tue 03:54 / 2.41 ft 10:25 / 0.96 ft 15:56 / 2.67 ft 23:01 / 0.78 ft
Aug 5 Wed 04:32 / 2.57 ft 11:38 / 0.87 ft 17:07 / 2.30 ft 23:38 / 1.07 ft
Aug 6 Thu 05:16 / 2.72 ft 13:01 / 0.77 ft 18:38 / 1.99 ft
Aug 7 Fri 00:17 / 1.34 ft 06:08 / 2.84 ft 14:29 / 0.64 ft 20:35 / 1.82 ft
Aug 8 Sat 01:02 / 1.55 ft 07:10 / 2.93 ft 15:52 / 0.47 ft 22:27 / 1.83 ft
Aug 9 Sun 02:01 / 1.69 ft 08:17 / 3.00 ft 17:01 / 0.32 ft 23:40 / 1.90 ft
Aug 10 Mon 03:13 / 1.76 ft 09:23 / 3.07 ft 17:55 / 0.22 ft
Aug 11 Tue 00:26 / 1.96 ft 04:22 / 1.74 ft 10:21 / 3.12 ft 18:40 / 0.18 ft
Aug 12 Wed 00:58 / 2.01 ft 05:19 / 1.66 ft 11:11 / 3.14 ft 19:17 / 0.20 ft
Aug 13 Thu 01:23 / 2.05 ft 06:08 / 1.56 ft 11:53 / 3.14 ft 19:49 / 0.27 ft
Aug 14 Fri 01:42 / 2.10 ft 06:50 / 1.45 ft 12:31 / 3.10 ft 20:16 / 0.37 ft
Aug 15 Sat 01:58 / 2.17 ft 07:30 / 1.33 ft 13:07 / 3.03 ft 20:41 / 0.49 ft
Aug 16 Sun 02:13 / 2.26 ft 08:09 / 1.21 ft 13:42 / 2.94 ft 21:06 / 0.62 ft
Aug 17 Mon 02:30 / 2.38 ft 08:49 / 1.10 ft 14:20 / 2.81 ft 21:31 / 0.77 ft
Aug 18 Tue 02:53 / 2.50 ft 09:33 / 1.01 ft 15:00 / 2.64 ft 21:58 / 0.93 ft
Aug 19 Wed 03:19 / 2.62 ft 10:21 / 0.95 ft 15:46 / 2.45 ft 22:26 / 1.10 ft
Aug 20 Thu 03:52 / 2.71 ft 11:16 / 0.92 ft 16:40 / 2.24 ft 22:58 / 1.28 ft
Aug 21 Fri 04:30 / 2.77 ft 12:20 / 0.90 ft 17:49 / 2.04 ft 23:33 / 1.46 ft
Aug 22 Sat 05:16 / 2.82 ft 13:36 / 0.84 ft 19:25 / 1.90 ft
Aug 23 Sun 00:17 / 1.62 ft 06:12 / 2.85 ft 14:56 / 0.73 ft 21:20 / 1.89 ft
Aug 24 Mon 01:17 / 1.75 ft 07:18 / 2.92 ft 16:08 / 0.56 ft 22:44 / 1.96 ft
Aug 25 Tue 02:34 / 1.81 ft 08:29 / 3.02 ft 17:08 / 0.39 ft 23:34 / 2.04 ft
Aug 26 Wed 03:49 / 1.77 ft 09:36 / 3.16 ft 17:59 / 0.25 ft
Aug 27 Thu 00:08 / 2.11 ft 04:52 / 1.65 ft 10:37 / 3.30 ft 18:43 / 0.18 ft
Aug 28 Fri 00:36 / 2.18 ft 05:47 / 1.47 ft 11:31 / 3.39 ft 19:23 / 0.21 ft
Aug 29 Sat 01:02 / 2.27 ft 06:39 / 1.24 ft 12:24 / 3.41 ft 20:01 / 0.34 ft
Aug 30 Sun 01:27 / 2.39 ft 07:30 / 1.02 ft 13:15 / 3.32 ft 20:36 / 0.55 ft
Aug 31 Mon 01:53 / 2.54 ft 08:22 / 0.81 ft 14:08 / 3.13 ft 21:09 / 0.81 ft