Logo

Book Now
April

Point Ybel, San Carlos Bay entrance, Florida
April 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Apr 1 Wed 06:15 / 0.19 ft 12:05 / 2.05 ft 18:30 / 0.66 ft 23:55 / 2.13 ft
Apr 2 Thu 06:43 / 0.33 ft 12:19 / 2.15 ft 19:04 / 0.45 ft
Apr 3 Fri 00:34 / 2.09 ft 07:06 / 0.47 ft 12:32 / 2.27 ft 19:37 / 0.25 ft
Apr 4 Sat 01:10 / 2.04 ft 07:27 / 0.62 ft 12:47 / 2.42 ft 20:09 / 0.09 ft
Apr 5 Sun 01:45 / 1.96 ft 07:47 / 0.75 ft 13:06 / 2.56 ft 20:43 / -0.05 ft
Apr 6 Mon 02:22 / 1.87 ft 08:08 / 0.86 ft 13:30 / 2.69 ft 21:21 / -0.14 ft
Apr 7 Tue 03:03 / 1.77 ft 08:32 / 0.97 ft 13:59 / 2.78 ft 22:04 / -0.18 ft
Apr 8 Wed 03:52 / 1.65 ft 08:57 / 1.09 ft 14:34 / 2.81 ft 22:54 / -0.18 ft
Apr 9 Thu 04:55 / 1.54 ft 09:26 / 1.22 ft 15:15 / 2.79 ft 23:54 / -0.15 ft
Apr 10 Fri 06:21 / 1.48 ft 10:01 / 1.36 ft 16:05 / 2.70 ft
Apr 11 Sat 01:03 / -0.12 ft 08:17 / 1.53 ft 11:01 / 1.49 ft 17:09 / 2.57 ft
Apr 12 Sun 02:16 / -0.11 ft 09:31 / 1.65 ft 13:05 / 1.55 ft 18:35 / 2.43 ft
Apr 13 Mon 03:24 / -0.09 ft 10:09 / 1.80 ft 15:01 / 1.41 ft 20:13 / 2.36 ft
Apr 14 Tue 04:21 / -0.04 ft 10:38 / 1.96 ft 16:23 / 1.10 ft 21:41 / 2.35 ft
Apr 15 Wed 05:10 / 0.07 ft 11:04 / 2.13 ft 17:26 / 0.72 ft 22:53 / 2.35 ft
Apr 16 Thu 05:52 / 0.25 ft 11:29 / 2.33 ft 18:20 / 0.34 ft 23:56 / 2.31 ft
Apr 17 Fri 06:28 / 0.48 ft 11:55 / 2.54 ft 19:09 / 0.01 ft
Apr 18 Sat 00:53 / 2.21 ft 06:59 / 0.71 ft 12:21 / 2.74 ft 19:56 / -0.23 ft
Apr 19 Sun 01:48 / 2.07 ft 07:28 / 0.93 ft 12:50 / 2.90 ft 20:43 / -0.37 ft
Apr 20 Mon 02:41 / 1.91 ft 07:55 / 1.10 ft 13:21 / 3.00 ft 21:30 / -0.41 ft
Apr 21 Tue 03:37 / 1.75 ft 08:20 / 1.24 ft 13:55 / 3.01 ft 22:20 / -0.35 ft
Apr 22 Wed 04:40 / 1.62 ft 08:47 / 1.36 ft 14:32 / 2.93 ft 23:13 / -0.23 ft
Apr 23 Thu 05:58 / 1.56 ft 09:18 / 1.46 ft 15:14 / 2.77 ft
Apr 24 Fri 00:10 / -0.09 ft 07:37 / 1.60 ft 10:05 / 1.57 ft 16:04 / 2.54 ft
Apr 25 Sat 01:13 / 0.05 ft 08:52 / 1.71 ft 11:51 / 1.66 ft 17:12 / 2.30 ft
Apr 26 Sun 02:15 / 0.16 ft 09:30 / 1.85 ft 14:05 / 1.60 ft 18:50 / 2.09 ft
Apr 27 Mon 03:13 / 0.27 ft 09:59 / 1.98 ft 15:43 / 1.37 ft 20:33 / 1.99 ft
Apr 28 Tue 04:02 / 0.37 ft 10:24 / 2.12 ft 16:47 / 1.08 ft 21:52 / 1.98 ft
Apr 29 Wed 04:45 / 0.50 ft 10:46 / 2.24 ft 17:34 / 0.79 ft 22:54 / 1.98 ft
Apr 30 Thu 05:20 / 0.65 ft 11:05 / 2.37 ft 18:14 / 0.51 ft 23:46 / 1.97 ft