Logo

Book Now
November

Captiva Island (outside), Florida
November 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Nov 1 Sun 01:21 / 2.81 ft 09:28 / 0.14 ft 17:25 / 1.83 ft 20:01 / 1.75 ft
Nov 2 Mon 02:16 / 2.57 ft 10:30 / 0.30 ft 18:31 / 1.90 ft 21:47 / 1.76 ft
Nov 3 Tue 03:32 / 2.31 ft 11:32 / 0.44 ft 19:16 / 2.00 ft 23:46 / 1.62 ft
Nov 4 Wed 05:19 / 2.11 ft 12:31 / 0.57 ft 19:50 / 2.11 ft
Nov 5 Thu 01:14 / 1.35 ft 07:02 / 2.03 ft 13:22 / 0.68 ft 20:18 / 2.23 ft
Nov 6 Fri 02:15 / 1.05 ft 08:20 / 2.02 ft 14:06 / 0.81 ft 20:43 / 2.33 ft
Nov 7 Sat 03:01 / 0.76 ft 09:21 / 2.04 ft 14:44 / 0.94 ft 21:05 / 2.43 ft
Nov 8 Sun 03:41 / 0.49 ft 10:13 / 2.04 ft 15:15 / 1.08 ft 21:25 / 2.52 ft
Nov 9 Mon 04:16 / 0.27 ft 10:58 / 2.02 ft 15:42 / 1.21 ft 21:44 / 2.62 ft
Nov 10 Tue 04:50 / 0.10 ft 11:39 / 1.98 ft 16:06 / 1.31 ft 22:05 / 2.71 ft
Nov 11 Wed 05:23 / -0.03 ft 12:17 / 1.92 ft 16:28 / 1.38 ft 22:29 / 2.80 ft
Nov 12 Thu 05:56 / -0.12 ft 12:54 / 1.86 ft 16:52 / 1.42 ft 22:58 / 2.86 ft
Nov 13 Fri 06:32 / -0.17 ft 13:33 / 1.81 ft 17:19 / 1.45 ft 23:31 / 2.88 ft
Nov 14 Sat 07:12 / -0.18 ft 14:17 / 1.76 ft 17:52 / 1.47 ft
Nov 15 Sun 00:09 / 2.85 ft 07:57 / -0.16 ft 15:09 / 1.73 ft 18:34 / 1.50 ft
Nov 16 Mon 00:54 / 2.76 ft 08:48 / -0.09 ft 16:08 / 1.74 ft 19:33 / 1.54 ft
Nov 17 Tue 01:47 / 2.59 ft 09:44 / 0.01 ft 17:10 / 1.79 ft 21:00 / 1.53 ft
Nov 18 Wed 02:55 / 2.37 ft 10:44 / 0.13 ft 18:04 / 1.89 ft 22:46 / 1.41 ft
Nov 19 Thu 04:23 / 2.15 ft 11:44 / 0.29 ft 18:48 / 2.02 ft
Nov 20 Fri 00:22 / 1.13 ft 06:08 / 1.99 ft 12:41 / 0.46 ft 19:26 / 2.18 ft
Nov 21 Sat 01:37 / 0.75 ft 07:45 / 1.93 ft 13:32 / 0.66 ft 20:00 / 2.37 ft
Nov 22 Sun 02:39 / 0.34 ft 09:07 / 1.92 ft 14:16 / 0.86 ft 20:34 / 2.56 ft
Nov 23 Mon 03:33 / -0.03 ft 10:16 / 1.90 ft 14:56 / 1.05 ft 21:08 / 2.74 ft
Nov 24 Tue 04:22 / -0.32 ft 11:18 / 1.86 ft 15:32 / 1.20 ft 21:42 / 2.88 ft
Nov 25 Wed 05:09 / -0.51 ft 12:14 / 1.79 ft 16:05 / 1.30 ft 22:17 / 2.96 ft
Nov 26 Thu 05:55 / -0.59 ft 13:07 / 1.72 ft 16:37 / 1.36 ft 22:54 / 2.96 ft
Nov 27 Fri 06:39 / -0.57 ft 13:57 / 1.65 ft 17:12 / 1.39 ft 23:33 / 2.89 ft
Nov 28 Sat 07:23 / -0.48 ft 14:46 / 1.60 ft 17:53 / 1.40 ft
Nov 29 Sun 00:14 / 2.74 ft 08:07 / -0.33 ft 15:35 / 1.60 ft 18:46 / 1.41 ft
Nov 30 Mon 01:00 / 2.52 ft 08:53 / -0.16 ft 16:24 / 1.64 ft 19:57 / 1.41 ft