Logo

Book Now
June

Captiva Island (outside), Florida
June 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Jun 1 Mon 00:45 / 1.66 ft 04:31 / 1.28 ft 10:53 / 2.82 ft 18:30 / -0.20 ft
Jun 2 Tue 01:29 / 1.64 ft 04:59 / 1.33 ft 11:25 / 2.94 ft 19:08 / -0.32 ft
Jun 3 Wed 02:12 / 1.62 ft 05:29 / 1.37 ft 12:01 / 3.02 ft 19:49 / -0.38 ft
Jun 4 Thu 02:56 / 1.61 ft 06:05 / 1.39 ft 12:41 / 3.05 ft 20:32 / -0.40 ft
Jun 5 Fri 03:43 / 1.61 ft 06:48 / 1.41 ft 13:26 / 3.01 ft 21:18 / -0.35 ft
Jun 6 Sat 04:31 / 1.65 ft 07:44 / 1.44 ft 14:16 / 2.87 ft 22:07 / -0.24 ft
Jun 7 Sun 05:20 / 1.72 ft 08:58 / 1.44 ft 15:14 / 2.64 ft 22:57 / -0.06 ft
Jun 8 Mon 06:08 / 1.83 ft 10:30 / 1.39 ft 16:25 / 2.35 ft 23:49 / 0.16 ft
Jun 9 Tue 06:52 / 1.99 ft 12:11 / 1.21 ft 17:53 / 2.05 ft
Jun 10 Wed 00:39 / 0.42 ft 07:34 / 2.19 ft 13:44 / 0.92 ft 19:36 / 1.82 ft
Jun 11 Thu 01:28 / 0.67 ft 08:15 / 2.40 ft 15:02 / 0.56 ft 21:16 / 1.70 ft
Jun 12 Fri 02:14 / 0.91 ft 08:54 / 2.60 ft 16:05 / 0.22 ft 22:42 / 1.66 ft
Jun 13 Sat 02:56 / 1.11 ft 09:33 / 2.79 ft 17:00 / -0.06 ft 23:53 / 1.65 ft
Jun 14 Sun 03:35 / 1.26 ft 10:11 / 2.93 ft 17:49 / -0.24 ft
Jun 15 Mon 00:54 / 1.64 ft 04:11 / 1.36 ft 10:49 / 3.01 ft 18:33 / -0.33 ft
Jun 16 Tue 01:45 / 1.62 ft 04:47 / 1.40 ft 11:26 / 3.04 ft 19:13 / -0.34 ft
Jun 17 Wed 02:28 / 1.61 ft 05:24 / 1.42 ft 12:04 / 3.02 ft 19:51 / -0.30 ft
Jun 18 Thu 03:05 / 1.62 ft 06:06 / 1.42 ft 12:42 / 2.94 ft 20:28 / -0.22 ft
Jun 19 Fri 03:38 / 1.65 ft 06:53 / 1.42 ft 13:22 / 2.82 ft 21:04 / -0.11 ft
Jun 20 Sat 04:10 / 1.70 ft 07:48 / 1.42 ft 14:05 / 2.65 ft 21:41 / 0.03 ft
Jun 21 Sun 04:44 / 1.79 ft 08:52 / 1.41 ft 14:52 / 2.43 ft 22:20 / 0.19 ft
Jun 22 Mon 05:20 / 1.89 ft 10:06 / 1.36 ft 15:48 / 2.19 ft 23:00 / 0.37 ft
Jun 23 Tue 05:58 / 2.01 ft 11:28 / 1.26 ft 16:56 / 1.94 ft 23:41 / 0.57 ft
Jun 24 Wed 06:37 / 2.14 ft 12:51 / 1.09 ft 18:21 / 1.72 ft
Jun 25 Thu 00:24 / 0.78 ft 07:16 / 2.27 ft 14:07 / 0.86 ft 20:00 / 1.59 ft
Jun 26 Fri 01:07 / 0.97 ft 07:55 / 2.41 ft 15:11 / 0.60 ft 21:33 / 1.55 ft
Jun 27 Sat 01:50 / 1.14 ft 08:33 / 2.54 ft 16:04 / 0.35 ft 22:50 / 1.57 ft
Jun 28 Sun 02:31 / 1.28 ft 09:11 / 2.68 ft 16:51 / 0.12 ft 23:53 / 1.60 ft
Jun 29 Mon 03:11 / 1.37 ft 09:49 / 2.82 ft 17:35 / -0.07 ft
Jun 30 Tue 00:44 / 1.63 ft 03:50 / 1.43 ft 10:28 / 2.96 ft 18:16 / -0.22 ft