Logo

Book Now
July

Captiva Island (outside), Florida
July 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Jul 1 Wed 01:27 / 1.65 ft 04:29 / 1.45 ft 11:08 / 3.07 ft 18:57 / -0.32 ft
Jul 2 Thu 02:05 / 1.66 ft 05:13 / 1.43 ft 11:51 / 3.14 ft 19:37 / -0.36 ft
Jul 3 Fri 02:39 / 1.68 ft 06:01 / 1.40 ft 12:37 / 3.14 ft 20:18 / -0.33 ft
Jul 4 Sat 03:13 / 1.73 ft 06:56 / 1.35 ft 13:26 / 3.05 ft 21:00 / -0.21 ft
Jul 5 Sun 03:48 / 1.80 ft 07:58 / 1.29 ft 14:20 / 2.86 ft 21:42 / -0.02 ft
Jul 6 Mon 04:25 / 1.92 ft 09:10 / 1.22 ft 15:19 / 2.58 ft 22:24 / 0.23 ft
Jul 7 Tue 05:05 / 2.07 ft 10:32 / 1.11 ft 16:30 / 2.24 ft 23:08 / 0.51 ft
Jul 8 Wed 05:48 / 2.24 ft 12:02 / 0.94 ft 17:57 / 1.91 ft 23:51 / 0.80 ft
Jul 9 Thu 06:35 / 2.43 ft 13:31 / 0.69 ft 19:44 / 1.68 ft
Jul 10 Fri 00:36 / 1.06 ft 07:25 / 2.60 ft 14:52 / 0.42 ft 21:34 / 1.59 ft
Jul 11 Sat 01:23 / 1.26 ft 08:16 / 2.76 ft 15:59 / 0.17 ft 23:03 / 1.61 ft
Jul 12 Sun 02:12 / 1.40 ft 09:06 / 2.88 ft 16:55 / -0.01 ft
Jul 13 Mon 00:10 / 1.65 ft 03:03 / 1.47 ft 09:54 / 2.96 ft 17:42 / -0.11 ft
Jul 14 Tue 00:58 / 1.68 ft 03:52 / 1.50 ft 10:39 / 3.00 ft 18:23 / -0.14 ft
Jul 15 Wed 01:34 / 1.69 ft 04:39 / 1.48 ft 11:20 / 3.00 ft 18:58 / -0.11 ft
Jul 16 Thu 02:02 / 1.72 ft 05:24 / 1.43 ft 11:59 / 2.96 ft 19:31 / -0.05 ft
Jul 17 Fri 02:24 / 1.75 ft 06:09 / 1.38 ft 12:37 / 2.89 ft 20:01 / 0.04 ft
Jul 18 Sat 02:45 / 1.82 ft 06:55 / 1.32 ft 13:16 / 2.79 ft 20:30 / 0.16 ft
Jul 19 Sun 03:06 / 1.90 ft 07:44 / 1.26 ft 13:56 / 2.64 ft 21:00 / 0.29 ft
Jul 20 Mon 03:31 / 2.01 ft 08:37 / 1.20 ft 14:40 / 2.46 ft 21:32 / 0.45 ft
Jul 21 Tue 04:00 / 2.12 ft 09:35 / 1.14 ft 15:30 / 2.24 ft 22:04 / 0.64 ft
Jul 22 Wed 04:34 / 2.23 ft 10:40 / 1.06 ft 16:29 / 2.00 ft 22:39 / 0.84 ft
Jul 23 Thu 05:13 / 2.33 ft 11:54 / 0.97 ft 17:43 / 1.78 ft 23:17 / 1.04 ft
Jul 24 Fri 05:56 / 2.43 ft 13:12 / 0.82 ft 19:19 / 1.63 ft 23:59 / 1.22 ft
Jul 25 Sat 06:45 / 2.53 ft 14:26 / 0.64 ft 21:07 / 1.59 ft
Jul 26 Sun 00:47 / 1.37 ft 07:37 / 2.65 ft 15:30 / 0.42 ft 22:36 / 1.63 ft
Jul 27 Mon 01:41 / 1.48 ft 08:31 / 2.78 ft 16:25 / 0.21 ft 23:38 / 1.70 ft
Jul 28 Tue 02:38 / 1.54 ft 09:23 / 2.92 ft 17:13 / 0.04 ft
Jul 29 Wed 00:22 / 1.75 ft 03:33 / 1.53 ft 10:13 / 3.06 ft 17:56 / -0.09 ft
Jul 30 Thu 00:57 / 1.79 ft 04:25 / 1.47 ft 11:02 / 3.17 ft 18:37 / -0.15 ft
Jul 31 Fri 01:26 / 1.82 ft 05:17 / 1.38 ft 11:51 / 3.22 ft 19:16 / -0.12 ft