Logo

Book Now
February

 

Captiva Island (outside), Florida
February 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Feb 1 Sun 04:39 / -0.64 ft 11:57 / 1.32 ft 15:29 / 1.00 ft 21:47 / 2.21 ft
Feb 2 Mon 05:13 / -0.62 ft 12:18 / 1.35 ft 16:13 / 0.90 ft 22:27 / 2.19 ft
Feb 3 Tue 05:42 / -0.56 ft 12:35 / 1.38 ft 16:53 / 0.79 ft 23:03 / 2.15 ft
Feb 4 Wed 06:08 / -0.47 ft 12:49 / 1.43 ft 17:32 / 0.67 ft 23:38 / 2.09 ft
Feb 5 Thu 06:33 / -0.37 ft 13:03 / 1.52 ft 18:11 / 0.55 ft
Feb 6 Fri 00:14 / 1.99 ft 06:57 / -0.24 ft 13:21 / 1.62 ft 18:52 / 0.43 ft
Feb 7 Sat 00:53 / 1.85 ft 07:22 / -0.09 ft 13:43 / 1.74 ft 19:37 / 0.33 ft
Feb 8 Sun 01:35 / 1.68 ft 07:49 / 0.07 ft 14:10 / 1.85 ft 20:28 / 0.25 ft
Feb 9 Mon 02:24 / 1.47 ft 08:17 / 0.26 ft 14:42 / 1.93 ft 21:27 / 0.18 ft
Feb 10 Tue 03:24 / 1.26 ft 08:47 / 0.46 ft 15:20 / 2.00 ft 22:36 / 0.11 ft
Feb 11 Wed 04:45 / 1.06 ft 09:20 / 0.66 ft 16:05 / 2.04 ft 23:55 / -0.01 ft
Feb 12 Thu 06:48 / 0.98 ft 09:59 / 0.86 ft 17:00 / 2.08 ft
Feb 13 Fri 01:13 / -0.19 ft 09:02 / 1.05 ft 11:02 / 1.02 ft 18:05 / 2.15 ft
Feb 14 Sat 02:20 / -0.40 ft 10:11 / 1.18 ft 12:33 / 1.10 ft 19:15 / 2.24 ft
Feb 15 Sun 03:17 / -0.60 ft 10:48 / 1.28 ft 13:55 / 1.08 ft 20:21 / 2.36 ft
Feb 16 Mon 04:05 / -0.73 ft 11:17 / 1.35 ft 15:01 / 0.96 ft 21:21 / 2.46 ft
Feb 17 Tue 04:49 / -0.77 ft 11:42 / 1.42 ft 15:57 / 0.78 ft 22:17 / 2.51 ft
Feb 18 Wed 05:28 / -0.72 ft 12:06 / 1.50 ft 16:50 / 0.56 ft 23:10 / 2.47 ft
Feb 19 Thu 06:05 / -0.56 ft 12:30 / 1.62 ft 17:43 / 0.35 ft
Feb 20 Fri 00:02 / 2.34 ft 06:39 / -0.32 ft 12:55 / 1.76 ft 18:36 / 0.16 ft
Feb 21 Sat 00:56 / 2.11 ft 07:11 / -0.04 ft 13:23 / 1.91 ft 19:33 / 0.02 ft
Feb 22 Sun 01:52 / 1.81 ft 07:42 / 0.24 ft 13:55 / 2.05 ft 20:35 / -0.05 ft
Feb 23 Mon 02:56 / 1.49 ft 08:11 / 0.52 ft 14:31 / 2.14 ft 21:44 / -0.08 ft
Feb 24 Tue 04:18 / 1.20 ft 08:40 / 0.76 ft 15:14 / 2.16 ft 23:04 / -0.10 ft
Feb 25 Wed 06:22 / 1.06 ft 09:09 / 0.96 ft 16:08 / 2.13 ft
Feb 26 Thu 00:29 / -0.15 ft 09:03 / 1.13 ft 09:48 / 1.13 ft 17:18 / 2.07 ft
Feb 27 Fri 01:45 / -0.23 ft 10:02 / 1.26 ft 11:49 / 1.23 ft 18:42 / 2.04 ft
Feb 28 Sat 02:45 / -0.31 ft 10:30 / 1.37 ft 13:36 / 1.20 ft 19:59 / 2.05 ft