Logo

Book Now
August

Captiva Island (outside), Florida
August 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Aug 1 Sat 01:53 / 1.88 ft 06:09 / 1.25 ft 12:41 / 3.18 ft 19:54 / -0.01 ft
Aug 2 Sun 02:21 / 1.97 ft 07:05 / 1.12 ft 13:32 / 3.04 ft 20:31 / 0.19 ft
Aug 3 Mon 02:51 / 2.10 ft 08:04 / 1.00 ft 14:26 / 2.80 ft 21:08 / 0.44 ft
Aug 4 Tue 03:24 / 2.25 ft 09:09 / 0.90 ft 15:26 / 2.49 ft 21:45 / 0.72 ft
Aug 5 Wed 04:02 / 2.40 ft 10:22 / 0.81 ft 16:37 / 2.15 ft 22:22 / 1.00 ft
Aug 6 Thu 04:46 / 2.54 ft 11:45 / 0.72 ft 18:08 / 1.85 ft 23:01 / 1.25 ft
Aug 7 Fri 05:38 / 2.65 ft 13:13 / 0.60 ft 20:05 / 1.70 ft 23:46 / 1.45 ft
Aug 8 Sat 06:40 / 2.73 ft 14:36 / 0.44 ft 21:57 / 1.70 ft
Aug 9 Sun 00:45 / 1.58 ft 07:47 / 2.80 ft 15:45 / 0.30 ft 23:10 / 1.77 ft
Aug 10 Mon 01:57 / 1.64 ft 08:53 / 2.86 ft 16:39 / 0.20 ft 23:56 / 1.83 ft
Aug 11 Tue 03:06 / 1.62 ft 09:51 / 2.91 ft 17:24 / 0.17 ft
Aug 12 Wed 00:28 / 1.88 ft 04:03 / 1.55 ft 10:41 / 2.94 ft 18:01 / 0.19 ft
Aug 13 Thu 00:53 / 1.92 ft 04:52 / 1.46 ft 11:23 / 2.93 ft 18:33 / 0.25 ft
Aug 14 Fri 01:12 / 1.96 ft 05:34 / 1.35 ft 12:01 / 2.89 ft 19:00 / 0.35 ft
Aug 15 Sat 01:28 / 2.02 ft 06:14 / 1.24 ft 12:37 / 2.83 ft 19:25 / 0.46 ft
Aug 16 Sun 01:43 / 2.11 ft 06:53 / 1.13 ft 13:12 / 2.74 ft 19:50 / 0.58 ft
Aug 17 Mon 02:00 / 2.22 ft 07:33 / 1.03 ft 13:50 / 2.62 ft 20:15 / 0.72 ft
Aug 18 Tue 02:23 / 2.33 ft 08:17 / 0.95 ft 14:30 / 2.47 ft 20:42 / 0.87 ft
Aug 19 Wed 02:49 / 2.44 ft 09:05 / 0.89 ft 15:16 / 2.29 ft 21:10 / 1.03 ft
Aug 20 Thu 03:22 / 2.53 ft 10:00 / 0.86 ft 16:10 / 2.09 ft 21:42 / 1.19 ft
Aug 21 Fri 04:00 / 2.59 ft 11:04 / 0.84 ft 17:19 / 1.90 ft 22:17 / 1.36 ft
Aug 22 Sat 04:46 / 2.63 ft 12:20 / 0.79 ft 18:55 / 1.77 ft 23:01 / 1.51 ft
Aug 23 Sun 05:42 / 2.67 ft 13:40 / 0.68 ft 20:50 / 1.76 ft
Aug 24 Mon 00:01 / 1.63 ft 06:48 / 2.72 ft 14:52 / 0.52 ft 22:14 / 1.83 ft
Aug 25 Tue 01:18 / 1.69 ft 07:59 / 2.82 ft 15:52 / 0.36 ft 23:04 / 1.91 ft
Aug 26 Wed 02:33 / 1.66 ft 09:06 / 2.95 ft 16:43 / 0.23 ft 23:38 / 1.97 ft
Aug 27 Thu 03:36 / 1.54 ft 10:07 / 3.08 ft 17:27 / 0.17 ft
Aug 28 Fri 00:06 / 2.04 ft 04:31 / 1.37 ft 11:01 / 3.17 ft 18:07 / 0.20 ft
Aug 29 Sat 00:32 / 2.12 ft 05:23 / 1.16 ft 11:54 / 3.18 ft 18:45 / 0.32 ft
Aug 30 Sun 00:57 / 2.23 ft 06:14 / 0.95 ft 12:45 / 3.10 ft 19:20 / 0.51 ft
Aug 31 Mon 01:23 / 2.37 ft 07:06 / 0.76 ft 13:38 / 2.92 ft 19:53 / 0.76 ft