Logo

Book Now
April

Captiva Island (outside), Florida
April 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Apr 1 Wed 04:59 / 0.18 ft 11:35 / 1.91 ft 17:14 / 0.62 ft 23:25 / 1.99 ft
Apr 2 Thu 05:27 / 0.31 ft 11:49 / 2.01 ft 17:48 / 0.42 ft
Apr 3 Fri 00:04 / 1.96 ft 05:50 / 0.44 ft 12:02 / 2.12 ft 18:21 / 0.24 ft
Apr 4 Sat 00:40 / 1.90 ft 06:11 / 0.58 ft 12:17 / 2.26 ft 18:53 / 0.08 ft
Apr 5 Sun 01:15 / 1.83 ft 06:31 / 0.70 ft 12:36 / 2.39 ft 19:27 / -0.04 ft
Apr 6 Mon 01:52 / 1.75 ft 06:52 / 0.80 ft 13:00 / 2.51 ft 20:05 / -0.13 ft
Apr 7 Tue 02:33 / 1.65 ft 07:16 / 0.91 ft 13:29 / 2.60 ft 20:48 / -0.17 ft
Apr 8 Wed 03:22 / 1.54 ft 07:41 / 1.02 ft 14:04 / 2.63 ft 21:38 / -0.17 ft
Apr 9 Thu 04:25 / 1.44 ft 08:10 / 1.14 ft 14:45 / 2.60 ft 22:38 / -0.14 ft
Apr 10 Fri 05:51 / 1.38 ft 08:45 / 1.27 ft 15:35 / 2.52 ft 23:47 / -0.11 ft
Apr 11 Sat 07:47 / 1.42 ft 09:45 / 1.39 ft 16:39 / 2.40 ft
Apr 12 Sun 01:00 / -0.10 ft 09:01 / 1.54 ft 11:49 / 1.45 ft 18:05 / 2.27 ft
Apr 13 Mon 02:08 / -0.09 ft 09:39 / 1.68 ft 13:45 / 1.31 ft 19:43 / 2.20 ft
Apr 14 Tue 03:05 / -0.04 ft 10:08 / 1.83 ft 15:07 / 1.03 ft 21:11 / 2.20 ft
Apr 15 Wed 03:54 / 0.07 ft 10:34 / 1.99 ft 16:10 / 0.67 ft 22:23 / 2.20 ft
Apr 16 Thu 04:36 / 0.24 ft 10:59 / 2.18 ft 17:04 / 0.32 ft 23:26 / 2.16 ft
Apr 17 Fri 05:12 / 0.45 ft 11:25 / 2.37 ft 17:53 / 0.01 ft
Apr 18 Sat 00:23 / 2.07 ft 05:43 / 0.67 ft 11:51 / 2.56 ft 18:40 / -0.22 ft
Apr 19 Sun 01:18 / 1.94 ft 06:12 / 0.87 ft 12:20 / 2.71 ft 19:27 / -0.35 ft
Apr 20 Mon 02:11 / 1.78 ft 06:39 / 1.03 ft 12:51 / 2.80 ft 20:14 / -0.38 ft
Apr 21 Tue 03:07 / 1.63 ft 07:04 / 1.16 ft 13:25 / 2.81 ft 21:04 / -0.33 ft
Apr 22 Wed 04:10 / 1.51 ft 07:31 / 1.27 ft 14:02 / 2.74 ft 21:57 / -0.22 ft
Apr 23 Thu 05:28 / 1.46 ft 08:02 / 1.37 ft 14:44 / 2.59 ft 22:54 / -0.08 ft
Apr 24 Fri 07:07 / 1.49 ft 08:49 / 1.47 ft 15:34 / 2.38 ft 23:57 / 0.04 ft
Apr 25 Sat 08:22 / 1.60 ft 10:35 / 1.55 ft 16:42 / 2.14 ft
Apr 26 Sun 00:59 / 0.15 ft 09:00 / 1.72 ft 12:49 / 1.50 ft 18:20 / 1.95 ft
Apr 27 Mon 01:57 / 0.25 ft 09:29 / 1.85 ft 14:27 / 1.28 ft 20:03 / 1.86 ft
Apr 28 Tue 02:46 / 0.35 ft 09:54 / 1.98 ft 15:31 / 1.01 ft 21:22 / 1.84 ft
Apr 29 Wed 03:29 / 0.47 ft 10:16 / 2.10 ft 16:18 / 0.74 ft 22:24 / 1.85 ft
Apr 30 Thu 04:04 / 0.61 ft 10:35 / 2.21 ft 16:58 / 0.48 ft 23:16 / 1.84 ft