Logo

Book Now
Captiva Tide Charts 2015

Here are your tide charts for Captiva for 2015.  Perfect references for fishing or shelling.   For Shelling chose the lowest tides around the full moons. For Fishing choose tides near the highest tides.

January February March April May June July August September October November December

Captiva Island (outside), Florida
January 2015

High

Low
High

Low
High
Date Day Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height Time/Height
Jan 1 Thu 03:26 / -0.46 ft 10:42 / 1.27 ft 13:51 / 1.04 ft 20:27 / 2.40 ft
Jan 2 Fri 04:13 / -0.62 ft 11:36 / 1.31 ft 14:37 / 1.10 ft 21:08 / 2.44 ft
Jan 3 Sat 04:54 / -0.70 ft 12:17 / 1.32 ft 15:22 / 1.10 ft 21:47 / 2.45 ft
Jan 4 Sun 05:30 / -0.71 ft 12:49 / 1.33 ft 16:03 / 1.07 ft 22:24 / 2.42 ft
Jan 5 Mon 06:03 / -0.68 ft 13:15 / 1.33 ft 16:45 / 1.02 ft 23:00 / 2.37 ft
Jan 6 Tue 06:34 / -0.61 ft 13:36 / 1.35 ft 17:27 / 0.96 ft 23:37 / 2.28 ft
Jan 7 Wed 07:04 / -0.53 ft 13:57 / 1.40 ft 18:12 / 0.89 ft
Jan 8 Thu 00:16 / 2.16 ft 07:34 / -0.41 ft 14:19 / 1.47 ft 19:02 / 0.81 ft
Jan 9 Fri 00:58 / 1.99 ft 08:05 / -0.27 ft 14:46 / 1.56 ft 19:58 / 0.74 ft
Jan 10 Sat 01:44 / 1.79 ft 08:38 / -0.10 ft 15:17 / 1.65 ft 21:01 / 0.65 ft
Jan 11 Sun 02:39 / 1.55 ft 09:12 / 0.10 ft 15:52 / 1.75 ft 22:12 / 0.53 ft
Jan 12 Mon 03:47 / 1.30 ft 09:49 / 0.31 ft 16:31 / 1.84 ft 23:30 / 0.36 ft
Jan 13 Tue 05:17 / 1.10 ft 10:29 / 0.53 ft 17:15 / 1.94 ft
Jan 14 Wed 00:45 / 0.13 ft 07:11 / 1.01 ft 11:16 / 0.73 ft 18:03 / 2.04 ft
Jan 15 Thu 01:52 / -0.12 ft 08:58 / 1.05 ft 12:09 / 0.89 ft 18:53 / 2.15 ft
Jan 16 Fri 02:50 / -0.39 ft 10:15 / 1.14 ft 13:07 / 1.00 ft 19:44 / 2.28 ft
Jan 17 Sat 03:40 / -0.63 ft 11:08 / 1.22 ft 14:05 / 1.05 ft 20:35 / 2.42 ft
Jan 18 Sun 04:26 / -0.82 ft 11:48 / 1.28 ft 14:59 / 1.03 ft 21:25 / 2.54 ft
Jan 19 Mon 05:10 / -0.94 ft 12:22 / 1.31 ft 15:51 / 0.96 ft 22:14 / 2.61 ft
Jan 20 Tue 05:52 / -0.97 ft 12:52 / 1.33 ft 16:43 / 0.86 ft 23:04 / 2.61 ft
Jan 21 Wed 06:32 / -0.90 ft 13:20 / 1.37 ft 17:36 / 0.72 ft 23:56 / 2.50 ft
Jan 22 Thu 07:11 / -0.73 ft 13:49 / 1.45 ft 18:34 / 0.58 ft
Jan 23 Fri 00:49 / 2.29 ft 07:49 / -0.49 ft 14:20 / 1.56 ft 19:37 / 0.45 ft
Jan 24 Sat 01:46 / 1.99 ft 08:26 / -0.19 ft 14:54 / 1.69 ft 20:47 / 0.33 ft
Jan 25 Sun 02:51 / 1.63 ft 09:03 / 0.12 ft 15:32 / 1.83 ft 22:07 / 0.20 ft
Jan 26 Mon 04:14 / 1.28 ft 09:40 / 0.43 ft 16:17 / 1.95 ft 23:35 / 0.05 ft
Jan 27 Tue 06:08 / 1.04 ft 10:19 / 0.69 ft 17:09 / 2.04 ft
Jan 28 Wed 01:01 / -0.15 ft 08:21 / 1.01 ft 11:07 / 0.90 ft 18:08 / 2.10 ft
Jan 29 Thu 02:14 / -0.35 ft 09:58 / 1.10 ft 12:13 / 1.04 ft 19:11 / 2.15 ft
Jan 30 Fri 03:13 / -0.51 ft 10:54 / 1.20 ft 13:29 / 1.09 ft 20:11 / 2.18 ft
Jan 31 Sat 04:00 / -0.61 ft 11:30 / 1.27 ft 14:35 / 1.07 ft 21:02 / 2.21 ft